Testing Beauty Hacks: Easy Beach Waves

Hey loves!

Today I’ll be testing a beauty hack. This one is a hack I found on Pinterest, that is supposed to give you easy and fast beach waves. Let’s see how it works!

What you need is a flat iron. First you divide your hair into two sections. Then you twist your hair and run a flat iron over it. Seems easy, right? Let’s do it.

 

Step One: Divide and twist.

image

Enter a caption

 

 

Step Two: Iron it.

It didn’t do much on that side…

image

So I tried it on the other side…

image

And it didn’t work. So I decided to try smaller pieces, but that didn’t work either.

I have to admit, I was skeptical about this in the beginning. I hate to say it, but this hack was a fail!

 

Bye, loves!

-Liv 🙂

Leave a Reply

